Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete

Pete

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete
"Friendly and helpful office! Very grateful I was able to transfer agents."
Profile photo of Jay Jackson

Jay Jackson

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jackson
"Very helpful staff 🙂"
Profile photo of Camilo Calderon Acevedo

Camilo Calderon Acevedo

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo Calderon Acevedo
"Excellent and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Daniella Gros

Daniella Gros

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daniella Gros
"Quoted well above any other branch and could not provide an explanation for why."
Profile photo of Rachel Jacobs

Rachel Jacobs

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Jacobs
"I have been a customer for many years and have always had great experiences with State Farm. Jessica has been helping me with home owners insurance recently and has been extremely communicative, helpful, and fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Susan Lloyd

Susan Lloyd

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lloyd
"Jessica Anderson was amazing to work with. When thinking about her good qualities, I would say listening to the client and using best practices to support the needs of her clients. I left an insurance agency, and knew that I wanted to use State Farm, as it was highly recommended by Forbes. Jessica immediately contacted by me after I sent in a request for information. She took her time listening to me and gathering information regarding the needs of my family. Then she viewed my current insurance (aka previous insurance) and built an insurance package, and included increased insurance in several areas (such as underinsured motor vehicle insurance). I was impressed that she recalled all the information that we discussed. I was in shock, when she called me later that day, with a plan that was half the cost of my previous insurance, and it also added insurance in areas, that I had not thought of. I was in shock that she was able to perform her magic with insurance. I did bundle homeowners and auto, which was a huge savings. It's one on of those rare times in your life that you are honestly in shock by the savings. It is without a doubt, my best communication with an insurance advisor. Please give her a call if you are questioning insurance, Jessica listens and honestly cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Jessica Rhorer

Jessica Rhorer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rhorer
"I needed insurance on my brand new vehicle. I was crunched for time and didn't have many options. I called right away to this location. A wonderful employee named Sierra answered the phone and helped me right away. She wrote up the policy in a snap and had my car and home insured all at once. She was helpful, kind, responsive, and serviced all my insurance needs. I'd recommend her to any friends and family. She really made me feel like family and helped me when I really needed it. Thank you Sierra and state farm!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Smith

Cassidy Smith

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Smith
"When I hit a deer, I had no issues getting ahold of the office and filing a claim! They also made swapping insurance really easy when I got my new car!"
Profile photo of Cyd Funk

Cyd Funk

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cyd Funk
"Let me preface this by saying that I completely understand why State Farm cannot insure my Kia and that I in no way blame the people at this agency for that. However, the events leading up to the policy cancellation were not handled well by this agency. I signed up for coverage with them starting on October 1st, not knowing about the Kia lawsuit. I got a call on October 12th saying that the agency missed something and that my car would be uninsurable starting on November 1st if I did not get a software update from Kia installed on my car. After talking with Kia and the local Kia dealership, I found out that my car was not eligible for the software upgrade and that that was the reason they had never contacted me regarding the lawsuit, but that they could send me a wheel lock for my car. So, I asked my insurance agent if proof that I was working with Kia to get the wheel lock would be adequate for maintaining my insurance. I was told that it would be. But, Kia was not able to get me the wheel lock by November 1st. Knowing this, I asked my insurance agent if proof that I myself had purchased a wheel lock would be adequate for maintaining insurance. Again, I was told that yes, proof of purchasing a wheel lock would be sufficient. I purchased a wheel lock and sent over the receipt. On October 24th, I was asked to provide a letter from Kia saying that I got the update installed in order to maintain my coverage for November 1st (the update that does not exist for my car and that I was told several times I would NOT need to maintain my coverage). After reiterating that this was not possible because there was no update for my car, I was told on October 25th that my coverage would be canceled on the 1st of November. So, after spending my own money to fix this problem, this left me with five business days to find insurance for a very hard to insure car. It is not this agency’s fault that my car is virtually uninsurable. But, the way they handled this situation and the timeline on which they did so seems unacceptable to me. I would not suggest doing business with them."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Lisa's office truly cares about their customers! Definitely will continue working with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Hans Robinson

Hans Robinson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Robinson
"Great customer service, helpful, informative"
Profile photo of Kody furey

Kody furey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody furey
"Lisa has got to be the best agent ever! And Sierra is gonna be the best sales person ever...even better than the Sham-Wow fella!!"
Profile photo of Tim Vargesko

Tim Vargesko

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Vargesko
"Appreciate Lisa for answering all my insurance questions today !"
Profile photo of Deb Wyant

Deb Wyant

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Wyant
"Lisa has been my agent for 22+ years. Lisa and her staff are absolute, first class! The level of service and attention to detail are second to none. There is just not another agent to consider! Thank you, Lisa, for your devotion to your clients and for your remarkable command over your craft."
Profile photo of Dru Jacobs

Dru Jacobs

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Jacobs
"Knowledgeable, helpful and uber responsive. They're great."
Profile photo of Dixie Ervin

Dixie Ervin

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Ervin
"We have been customers for a long time. Lisa has taken good care of us."
Profile photo of Seth Stewart

Seth Stewart

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Stewart
"Very efficient, helpful, and crazy fast! Called at 11:40 and had proof of insurance in time to license my truck over lunch!"
Profile photo of Beverly Spain

Beverly Spain

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Spain
"We had a kitchen fire. Thankfully my agent encouraged me to get rental insurance when I switched to them and saved us thousands of dollars. A month later after being with State Farm the kitchen fire occured. My agent and her team walked me through the process. Educating me and was always available. The team with cooperate continues to explain the process over and over until I got it. We had to pack our home and was placed in a beautiful hotel. Everything was covered or reimbursed. Each dept was available after hours for any inconveniences. For example checking in the hotel A dog deposit was due and the dept for housing was able to be called and verify that State Farm was paying it. They made a would be stressful situation not be stressful. Thank you State Farm. Let me tell you Jake from State Farm didn't lie. You all had our backs ❤️💯"
Profile photo of Alaya Hunt

Alaya Hunt

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaya Hunt
"I recently became a State Farm customer and so far they have exceeded my expectations! Everyone I speak with is very welcoming and understanding, especially Chelsea Bunetic! Every step of the process, she was nice and she really great about responding quickly whenever I had questions! If you are looking for a great place to get car insurance I would definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adriana Ehrhart

Adriana Ehrhart

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Ehrhart
"I have to say, honestly the best staff out there. Any questions or concerns are responded to quickly and resolved in minutes. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Cqc 324

Cqc 324

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cqc 324
"Good service and nice people"
Profile photo of Mindy Coyle

Mindy Coyle

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Coyle
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Cass Tuttle

Cass Tuttle

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cass Tuttle
"Lisa Cravens office is awesome! They are always so extremely helpful and work hard to get back to me quickly. They even call me when they have discounts that I could use towards my insurance. They truly care about their customers and I am always taken care of. Thank you to all of the awesome staff!"
Profile photo of H. Campbell

H. Campbell

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Campbell
"I've had only one or two issues with my policy (that was super easy to sign up for) since enrolling over a year ago and each time I've had to reach out to Lisa's office I've had a simple and complete answer to my question within an hour or so of reaching out if I don't get someone immediately. Very easy to work with and great staff."
Profile photo of Darryl Hodrick

Darryl Hodrick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hodrick
"The staff at the office is very helpful and responsive. If you want detailed information on insurance quotes, savings, and bundle opportunities, the staff here is always willing to help."