Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Cravens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Cravens

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Basil

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Five year customer totally satisfied with the service and very happy to remain a customer in the future"

bob camp

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great employees. Very fast and helpful service."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

October 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am editing my review due to recent circumstances Me and my wife have had full coverage insurance for more than 3 years Recently they were only supposed to take off for a short period of time natural disaster they took off everything and left it at Liability and I'm still paying full coverage priceEven after I told them I never asked for liability insurance they are notTo help me they are avoiding me now I hit a deer Friday night which they will not cover understandably But If it had been another car I would been in serious trouble because liability only covers the other car not mine I did not ask for liability Let alone take off collision Im very upset with State Farm."

Mary Akin

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Going on 20 years with Lisa. She is a great agent!"

Tori Specketer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea at State Farm is incredible! She is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. As a first time car insurance buyer, I wasn’t sure what to expect with the world of insurance. It seemed very scary and intimidating. Chelsea made the insurance process so easy for me and exceeded all expectations. She gave me a great variety of options and listened to my endless questions. I highly recommend working with Chelsea! Everyone I have spoken to in the office has been very kind and welcoming. Such a great experience!"

James Trotter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Chelsea was very knowledgeable and helpful today when I purchased renter’s insurance. Thanks!"

Julia Bartlett

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea at State Farm has been absolutely amazing with her service and helping me find the right rate for car insurance! As a young female adult, I hear loads of stories for how we're treated with anything car related. I had been paying about $40 a month more than I needed to with a different insurance company and she helped me realize how overpriced that was and why State Farm is definitely the better option for me. One of the most rewarding parts to my experience was how personable Chelsea was. We shared a ton of conversations that made me feel super comfortable with the agency I'm switching over to and it was cool to talk to someone who cares about you as a person and your goals, rather than a robot or someone just trying to boost their numbers in their company. Chelsea was also super knowledgeable in the loads of questions I had for her, she responds incredibly fast, and she even offered advice on some of my future life goals completely unrelated to car insurance. It was amazing. It's a sigh of relief that I finally answered an insurance phone call and got advice and good service for my future."

Evelyn Mitchell

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are happy customers of Lisa Cravens and especially Ginger who is one of her staff. Questions are answered quickly and professionally."

Reid Lyle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and crew have been excellent partners with my family and business for almost 20 years -- and I'm definitely not an easy client. They are very knowledgeable and responsive, and most importantly, provide me with a lot of peace of mind. Highly recommended."

Amber Prenger

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Lisa since 2004! They provide exceptional customer service as well as great coverage! You can put your trust in them to help with all of your insurance needs!"

Rebecca Nobles

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, helpful and great communication!"

Mallorie Dirks

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa Cravens for 17 years.. she is just awesome. Her staff is great and I just love the way they treat us. Always professional. But so friendly!"

kj c

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was the person we worked with recently with our insurance needs. This office has our business because they are professional and friendly. State Farm pricing is also reasonable! 👌 Give them a call, you won't regret it!"

Jesse Armstrong

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the service I get from all the ladies in her office! They are always super helpful and show they are really there for me!"

Ryan Hills

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Helped me find a great rate on Renter's Insurance!"

Deangelo Washington

January 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"They wouldn't even insured me stop"

Jesse Aaron

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awsome services!"

Robert Theis

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Robert Crowley

March 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Reliable rates, friendly service, in a easily accessible area. Expect quick service once you step foot in the door."